Outfit of the day: Good morning blue bird

Image

 

It’s early. Really, really early. But! As I was to busy gallivanting around last night to post anything I figured I needed to do it.

Image

 

I’m actually going to work, then going out. So this skirt will be sitting in my bag for most of the day. 😦 But as least I’ll look HAWT tonight!

Image

 

My best friend is coming to town. Jed lives in London Ontario, so we don’t get to see each other very much. I can’t wait to have a few pints and catch up with him and his lovely girlfriend, who is also names Katie. 

Image

 

Image

 

About a year ago, when I was traipsing through Europe, I found this lovely plus size clothing and shoe store called Evens! They were having a red, blue, and white sale . So I bought up everything that wasn’t nailed down. These shoes (and the same red counter parts) are my all time favourite kitten heel. I never match them to an outfit, I match an outfit to them! Hence the blazer. Ha ha!

Image

 

And on a parting note, Look what came in the mail!!!! That’s right ladies and gents, I’m going to FanExpo again this year, only this time for the full weekend!!! I can’t wait to show you my costumes and everything else!

Have a great morning!

Blazer/Top/Necklace: Le Chateau

Rings: H&M

Skirt: Rickis

Shoes: Evens

 

– Katie

Leave a Reply

